The next TRIP class 20/21 is on board!

Workshop “Market and competition”

Exclusive for TRIP participants. What is my market? Who are my competitors? And how do I use this information for my strategic targeting? The workshop "Market and competition" provides information about making use of market and competition analysis effectively and identifying trends.

Workshop “Financing”

Exclusive for TRIP participants. A good financing strategy is about more than money. For start-ups, successfully completing an investment also means making a lot of preliminary work and making strategic decisions, for example in the areas of value creation in the business model, scaling strategies, exit strategies, brand positioning or legal requirements. In the TRIP […]

Workshop “Investor Relations”

Exclusive for TRIP participants. In individual cases, the STIFT invests itself in promising Thuringian start-ups as an early stage and side investor. Exclusively for the TRIP class, STIFT shares its knowledge and experience from an investor's point of view, presents financing options in the Corona period and checks the Investement Readyness of TRIP participants.

Workshop “Pitch training”

Exclusive for TRIP participants. In the digital spotlight of the Investor Days Thuringia on 15.-16. June 2021, numerous startups are going to present their innovative business ideas. We make sure that everyone delivers their best pitch performance. The projects are prepared in the best possible way in the digital pitch workshop.

Workshop “Pitch training”

Exclusive for TRIP participants. The second pitch training is going to focus on the 3-minute pitches and the business models of the start-ups. Are you curious about who the presenters will be on the digital pitch stage? Then stay informed on the official website of the Investor Days Thuringia!

part of Stift

Workshop „Markt & Wettbewerb“

Exklusiv für die TRIP-Teilnehmer. Wo ist mein Markt, wer sind meine Wettbewerber und Wettbewerberinnen und wie nutze ich diese Informationen für meine strategische Ausrichtung? Im TRIP-Workshop zum Thema "Markt und Wettbewerb" geht es für die Teilnehmenden darum, Markt- und Wettbewerbsanalyse für ihre Gründung effektiv zu nutzen und aktuelle Trends zu identifizieren.

Workshop „Finanzierung“

Exklusiv für die TRIP-Teilnehmenden. Bei einer guten Finanzierungsstrategie geht es um More Than Money. Ein Investment erfolgreich abzuschließen heißt für Start-ups eben auch viele Vorleistungen zu erbringen und strategische Entscheidungen zu treffen, wie beispielsweise in den Bereichen Value Creation im Geschäftsmodell, Skalierungsstrategien, Exitstrategien, Markenpositionierung oder rechtliche Voraussetzungen. Im TRIP-Workshop "Finanzierung" wird die TRIP-Class gecoacht, was […]

Workshop „Investor Relations“

Exklusiv für die TRIP-Teilnehmenden. In Einzelfällen tritt die STIFT selbst auch als Geldgeber auf und investiert als Frühphasen- und Side-Investor in erfolgversprechende Thüringer Start-ups. Exklusiv für die TRIP-Class teilt STIFT das Wissen und die Erfahrungen aus Investorensicht, zeigt den Start-Ups Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten in der Corona-Zeit auf und checkt, wie Investment Ready die TRIP-Teilnehmenden sind.

Workshop „Pitchtraining“

Exklusiv für die TRIP-Teilnehmer. Im digitalen Spotlight der Investor Days Thüringen am 15.-16. Juni 2021 werden wieder zahlreiche Startups ihre Geschäftsideen präsentiereren. Wir sorgen dafür, dasss alle ihr beste Pitch-Performance abliefern. Im digitalen Pitch-Workshop werden die Projekte bestmöglich vorbereitet.

Workshop „Pitchtraining“

Exklusiv für die TRIP-Teilnehmer. Im Mittelpunkt des zweiten Pitch-Trainings stehen die 3-minütigen Pitches und die Geschäftsmodelle der Start-ups. Sind Sie neugierig, wer auf der digitalen Pitch-Bühne auftreten wird? Dann schauen Sie auf der offiziellen Website der Investor Days Thüringen für regelmäßige Updates vorbei!

part of Stift